2023 Reflection

 

Reflection

I began this year as a year 6 moving into a new class after 3 years. Coming into Tangaroa on the first day was exciting, Yet a little bit nerve wracking. It felt new, it was weird being in a different classroom after all that time yet I was ready to have a fresh start, taking new opportunities and having different learning experiences.

Looking back at the past year, I am so proud of what I have accomplished. Some highlights from my first year in Tangaroa include camp, Winter sports and Choice and Challenge. I really enjoyed the new and memorable experiences brought by camp, Fun, Interesting activities from winter sport and interacting with some of the younger kids in school. 

My goals leading to next year include extending my knowledge through math and taking part in some new activities. I am looking forward to continuing my time in Tangaroa next year as a year 8 and hopefully being a Pediatrician in the future.

Preppy Smiley Face Wallpapers - Wallpaper Cave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *